Officers:

Benjamin G. Polen, President and CEO - bpoloen@cctconline.com
Keith Long, Executive Vice President - klong@cctconline.com
Kevin Brown, Senior Vice President - kbrown@cctconline.com
Dean Wood, Senior Vice President - dwood@cctconline.com
Jeremy Kipping, Vice President - jkipping@cctconline.com
Linda Lavelock, Vice President - llavelock@cctconline.com
Tracey Woodward, Vice President - twoodward@cctconline.com
Janice Wilson, Vice President - jwilson@cctconline.com
Diana Smith, Vice President - dsmith@cctconline.com

Adam Gilliland, Assistant Vice President and Branch Manager - agilliland@cctconline.com
Linda Ford, Assistant Vice President - lford@cctconline.com

Connie Rice, Assistant Vice President - crice@cctconline.com 

Staff:

Lisa Johnson, CD's/Secretary---------------------------Erin Brockert, Loan Secretary
Karen Mason, Loan Processor--------------------------Linda Hundley, Bookkeeping
Tara Ponting, Computer Operations--------------------Leah Eiserer, Teller Supervisor
Koral Ford, Teller--------------------------------------------Ann Landwehr, Teller
Mary White, Teller-------------------------------------------Patti Burton, Teller
Betsy Hoerr, Teller------------------------------------------Jamie Snarr, Teller
Sue Whiteman, Teller---------------------------------------Amy Landi, Teller
Kelsey Bryson, Teller

Directors:

  • Benjamin G. Polen
  • Robert Sweeney
  • Charles Brockmeier
  • Keith Long
  • Lynne D. White

  • John C. Franken
  • Kevin Brown